HartW Coll. 10 XML

J.P.E. Hartmann



Piano Pieces


HartW Coll. 10
JPEW III/2 no. 18
DF 37

Authors: Hans Christian Andersen; Carl Andersen

Composition: 1864.

The four pieces do not reveal any kind of unity. It is unknown when the texts by Hans Christian Andersen and Carl Andersen were added.

Instrumentation: pf.pianoforte (piano)

+ Sources

+ Bibliography

Last changed 2017-12-14 16:39 by MerMEId