Carl Nielsen

Sats for to violiner, bratsch og cello

Movement for Two Violins, Viola and Cello

CNW 54
CNUCarl Nielsen Udgaven (The Carl Nielsen Edition. The Royal Library: Copenhagen 1998–2009) IV/1, Add. 13
CNSCarl Nielsens Samling (The Carl Nielsen Collection, The Royal Library, Copenhagen) 33
FSDan Fog & Torben Schousboe: Carl Nielsen kompositioner. En Bibliografi. København 1965. 3c (?)

Carl Nielsen Edition

The single movement, Andante sostenuto, was probably part of a string quartet. No other movements are known.

string quartet
Andante sostenuto

Key: F minor

+ Sources

Last changed 2019-11-20 15:00 by MerMEId